The 2019 ENCATC Fellowship Award Ceremony will take place on the evening of 2 October in Dijon, France at the prestigious Salle de Flore, a sumptuous room located in the Palace of the Dukes of Burgundy in Dijon and hosted by the Ville de Dijon.

Address: Palais des ducs et des Etats de Bourgogne, 1 Place de la Libération, 21000 Dijon, France

The Ceremony will be organised on the occasion of the 2019 ENCATC Congress on Cultural Management and Policy “Diversity and sustainability at work. Policies and practices from culture and education” (2-5 October).

Programme 2 October from 19:45 – 20:45

Attendance to this programme is only for participants who have registered to the 2019 ENCATC Congress.

9:45 – 19:55
Welcome and Introduction to the ENCATC Fellowship Award by Dea Vidović, ENCATC Board Member, Director, Kultura Nova Foundation, Croatia

19:55 – 20:00
Announcement of the Laureate by Francesca Imperiale, ENCATC President

20:00 – 20:05
Video Presentation of the 2019 ENCATC Fellowship Laureate, Milena Dragićević Šešić, Head of the UNESCO Chair on Interculturalism, Art Management and Mediation, Serbia

20:05 – 20:15
Award Presentation by Anne Matheron, Regional Director of Cultural Affairs French Ministry of Culture, France

20:15 – 20:20
Closing Remarks
by GiannaLia Cogliandro Beyens, ENCATC Secretary General

20:20 – 20:45
Music performance