Francesca Imperiale

ENCATC President and Assistant Professor at the University of Salento, Italy

Kevin Maifeld

Member of the ENCATC Research Award Steering Committee and President of the Association of Arts Administration Educators and Founding Director and Professor of the Master of Fine Arts in Arts Leadership program at Seattle University, United States

Christine Sinapi

Member of the Editorial Board of the European Journal of Cultural Management and Policy, Professor at the Burgundy School of Business, France

Alba Victoria Zamarbide Urdaniz

The 2018 winner of ENCATC Research Award on Cultural Policy and Cultural Management and Visiting Research Fellow at Waseda University, Japan

Annick Schramme

Former ENCATC President and from the Professor at the University of Antwerp/Antwerp Management School, Belgium

Bernd Fesel

ENCATC Associate Member and Senior Advisor at the european centre for creative economy, Germany

Caterina Vaz Pinto

ENCATC Individual Member, Municipality of Lisbon, Portugal

Luciano Gloor

ENCATC Individual Member, Expert in Cultural Management, Cultural Entrepreneurship, Cultural Policies & Strategies, Georgia